Novotel München City Arnulfpark - Family & Business trip hotel

The hotel


Novotel München City Arnulfpark welcomes you to the centre of Munich, just a short tram ride from the main station, München Hauptbahnhof.
The relaxed lobby of this 4-star hotel combines comfort, stylish design, as well as functionality. Brightly coloured sofas and cushions, oversized “desk lamps” and the web corner with an iMac and printer invite you to work or linger.
The vivid, welcoming colour concept, with yellow, blue and red accents, carries on seamlessly into the GourmetBar. An international menu, featuring artisanal bread baked in-house, along with gourmet cold meats, are suitably enticing for both business lunches and relaxed family dinners.
Seven modular conference rooms with premium Wi-Fi and up-to-the-minute event technology within Novotel München City Arnulfpark, make it the perfect venue for meetings and events. Covered parking at the hotel, and excellent public transport connections to Munich’s airport and the main station, mean a comfortable journey for your attendees.
If you’re travelling with children, the hotel offers special deals for families. The kids’ corner in the lobby, with books, board games, fluffy toys and an Xbox, will keep the youngsters busy even on rainy days in the Bavarian capital.
At Novotel München City Arnulfpark, business and family go hand in hand with comfort and style, making your stay in Munich an unforgettable experience.

Novotel München City Arnulfpark ☆☆☆☆


Arnulfstrasse 57, 80636 München
Deutschland
Tel: +49 89 24 20 78 0
Fax: +49 89 24 20 78 150
Email: H8866@accor.com

See the Map

Guests book

  • Baddest hotel I've visited ever tripadvisor

    When we rached to the loobby went to recotion. There was a lady, she was rude, unfriendly, so sirouse, just she want to finishe so quickly from us. We booked twin bed room and she gave us king bed...

    qambar007Muscat, Oman
  • A great place to stay in Munich! tripadvisor

    My wife and I and another couple stayed at the Novotel Arnulfpark at the suggestion of out travel agent and it turned out to be a winner! Fairly close to the city center, main railway station and...

    pilotpaul70Birmingham, AL
  • Nice, Neat, and Convenient tripadvisor

    It was my first time in Munich and I can definitely say the Novotel Muenchen City Arnulfpark made our experience more enjoyable. The receptionist who checked us in was friendly and so nice to have a...

    E BSydney, Australia
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL tripadvisor

    This is an excellent property with exceptional customer service! The hotel is new and is maintained perfectly. My room was spotless with fresh and clean smell, with all the amenities to enjoy...

    David MWashington DC, District of Columbia
  • recommended choice in Munich tripadvisor

    i use to travel to Munch at least 3 to 4 times a year ,but that was my first time to reserve at Novotel Arulfpark, the Hotel is very clean it's only two train station from central station and 6...

    Usama-ZakiZurich, Switzerland
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 1272 user reviews

Read 1272 reviews

Location


Address: Arnulfstrasse 57, 80636 München, Deutschland
Phone: +49 89 24 20 78 0 - Fax: +49 89 24 20 78 150
Latitude: 48.1454904 - Longitude: 11.538874

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close

Novotel München City Arnulfpark - Hotel für Familien & Geschäftsreisen

Das hotel


Das Novotel München City Arnulfpark begrüßt Sie in seinen modernen und farbenfrohen Räumlichkeiten, nur wenige Straßenbahnminuten vom Münchener Hauptbahnhof entfernt.

Bereits die entspannte Lobby des 4-Sterne-Hotels vereint Komfort, stylishes Design und Funktionalität. Bunte Sofas und Kissen, überdimensionale „Schreibtischlampen“ und eine Webcorner mit Mac und Drucker laden zum Arbeiten oder Verweilen ein.
Das sonnige Farbkonzept des Hotels mit seinen gelben, blauen und roten Akzenten setzt sich in der GourmetBar fort. Die internationale Küche, hausgemachten Brotspezialitäten und Cold Cuts begeistern sowohl beim Business-Lunch als auch beim gemütlichen Abendessen mit der Familie.
Sieben modulare Konferenzräume mit Premium-Wi-Fi und topaktueller Veranstaltungstechnik machen das Novotel München City Arnulfpark zum perfekten Tagungshotel. Dank des hoteleigenen Parkhauses sowie der schnellen öffentlichen Erreichbarkeit vom Münchener Hauptbahnhof und Flughafen reisen Ihre Teilnehmer komfortabel an.
Für Reisen mit Kindern bietet dieses zentral gelegene Münchener Hotel spezielle Familienangebote. Die Spielecke in der Lobby mit Büchern, Brettspielen, Plüschtieren und Xbox beschäftigt Ihren Nachwuchs auch an regnerischen Tagen in der bayerischen Hauptstadt.
Business und Familie, Komfort und Stil gehen im Novotel München City Arnulfpark ganz entspannt Hand in Hand. So wird Ihr Aufenthalt in München zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Novotel München City Arnulfpark


Arnulfstrasse 57, 80636 München
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 89 24 20 78 0
Fax: +49 89 24 20 78 150
E-Mail: H8866@accor.com

Karte anzeigen

Gästebuch

  • erneut ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt tripadvisor

    Es hat mal wieder alles gepasst. Super freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen. Das modern ausgestattete Zimmer hatte eine sehr angenehme Größe, es ist alles da was man braucht und die Sauberkeit ...

    optiker1Singen, Germany
  • Für Familien ideal tripadvisor

    Lage: Am Arnulfpark, in der Nähe der Donnersberger Brücke. Die nähere Umgebung ist eher durch Büros geprägt. Bis zur Innenstadt ist es ein Stück - dafür sehr verkehrsgünstig, wenn man mit Bahn oder ...

    markusschultewFrankfurt am Main, Deutschland
  • Tolles Hotel für einen Besuch in München tripadvisor

    Wir waren zum wiederholten Male zu Gast in diesem schönen Hotel. Sehr zentral gelegen, man kommt zu Fuß in die Innenstadt. Schöne, gepflegte Lobby und Bar, super freundliches Team, tolle Zimmer ...

    frankweeke2020
  • Silvester in München tripadvisor

    Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden! Das Zimmer war toll, es schlief sich wunderbar in den Betten. Das Badezimmer war super. Das Hotel liegt ideal als Ausgangspznkt für Unternehmungen ...

    gamperv75Renon (Ritten), Italien
  • Modern und trotzdem Wohlfühlen tripadvisor

    Wir waren übers Wochenende. Online Check in klappte prima. Zimmer war gut. Frühstück Buffet mit frischem Obst, Wurst und Käse. Im EG ist ein schöner Bereich zum sitzen und eine Bar. Es gibt eine ...

    CarmenS272Hamburg, Deutschland
tripadvisor_reviews

Auf der Grundlage von 1377 Nutzerbewertungen

1377 Bewertungen lesen

Standort


Adresse: Arnulfstrasse 57, 80636 München, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 89 24 20 78 0 - Fax: +49 89 24 20 78 150
Breite: 48.1454904 - Länge: 11.538874

Karte Satellitenbild Straßenkarte 3D-Anzeige
    nach

    • das-hotel
    • das-hotel
    Zimmer buchen
    Zimmer buchen
    close
    +